دانشگاه علوم كشاورزي و منابع طبيعي گرگان

دانشگاه علوم كشاورزي و منابع طبيعي گرگان

يكشنبه 2 مهر 1396

uinversity
Responsibility
First name and surname
Email
Phone & fax
Presidential Office
President         

Ramin Rahmani
rahmani@gau.ac.ir
 +98-171-2224080/2227867
Director of monitoring and   Evaluation office
Esmeail Seify
esmaeilseifi@gau.ac.ir

Director of self-Sacrificed and martyrs Students
Hamid Reza Rezaei
rezaei@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2245883/2245883
Director of Public Relations
Seyed Kamal Mirshamsi
Mirshamsi@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2231003/2220640
Academic Affairs Vice Presidency
VP for Academic Affairs
Ali Shabani
shabani@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2229901/2251703
Director of Educational Affairs
Mehdi Meftah Halaghi
meftah@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2229901/2251703
Director of Graduate Affairs
Seyed Hamed Mirkarimi
mirkarimi@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2251708/2251703
Administrative and Financial Vice Presidency
VP for Administration & Finance
Hasan Soltanloo
soltanlooh@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2227866/2245960
Director of Budgeting & Planning
Afshin Adeli
afshinadeli@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2235016/2235016
Director of Administrative Affairs
Mehdi Momeni
m.momeni@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2251673/2245960
Director of Financial Affairs
Seyyed Gholamreza Mosavi
gh.mosavi@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2220020/2245967
Research & Technology Vice Presidency
VP for Research & Technology
Abolghasem Khazaeian
khazaeian@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2242438/2225989
Director of Research Affairs
Behrouz Dastar
dastar@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2296320/2269320
Director of Entrepreneurship & Technology Affairs
Morteza Khomeiri
khomeiri@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2269320/2269320
Director of Journals office
Mohammad Sudagar
sudagar_mq@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2229023/2229023
Information Technology Service(ITS) Center
Yazdan Maghsoudloo

+98-171-2240028/2225989
Director of International relation & Scientific Cooperation
Mahdi Kashaninejad
kashani@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-2269320/2269320
Cultural & Student Affairs Vice Presidency
VP for Cultural & Student Affairs
Hashem Habashi
habashi@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-4453205/4450074
Director of Student Affairs
saeed Gorgin
sgorgin@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-4453201/4450074
Director of Cultural Affairs
Esmaeil Eslami Marzankalateh
es.eslami@gau.ac.ir
+98-171-4450074/4450074
 Faculties
Acting Dean of Fisheries and Environmental Sciences Faculty
Amir Saddodin
amir.sadoddin@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 2245965
Acting Dean of Forest Science Faculty
Taghi Tabarsa
tabarsa@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 2245882
Dean of Plant Production Faculty
Saeed Navabpour
navabpour@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 4425655
Dean of Food Science Faculty
Yahya Maghsodlou
y.maghsoudlou@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 4426432
Dean of Animal Science Faculty
Yusof Jafari Ahangari
jafari@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 4440093
Acting Dean of Water and Soil Engineering Faculty
Yahya Maghsodlou
y.maghsoudloo@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 4426432
Acting Dean of Agricultural Management Faculty
Yahya Maghsodlou
y.maghsoudloo@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 4426432
Dean of Range land and watershed Faculty
Amir Saddodin
amir.sadoddin@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 2245965
Dean of Wood and Paper Engineering Faculty
Taghi Tabarsa
tabarsa@gau.ac.ir
+98- 171- 2245882